Want to know it all? This is the right place
In this post we will show you “How to delete yahoo account”.
First thing first, be careful this operation is not undoable, so only do it if you are really sure you won’t need it anymore in the future. By terminating your account, you will lose access to your Yahoo ID (no more yahoo messenger access) , Yahoo Mail address (your email address is gone) and profile names (will be lost for ever). Your account data and settings across the Yahoo! network will also be deleted. This includes any contents in:
Yahoo Mail address
Yahoo Address Book
Yahoo HotJobs profile
My Yahoo page
Your Yahoo Groups
Finance Portfolio (you might have important data stored here)
You will also be restricted to access any areas from Yahoo that require your Yahoo ID and password.
Please be sure you want to delete your entire account as you will not be able to reactivate it after the account has been deleted. Also be careful once you delete your account, your email address and yahoo id becomes available to be created by others.
So if you still want to delete your account simply follow the following link and login for the last time:
If you have more questions, feel free to address us at mailto: firstname.lastname@example.org